Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
New irish girl it's ME
4 décembre 2010

Swim and snow :)

Hello!

I'm in week end, and I spend all my time between swimming, or try to walk on the frozen sidewalk :) really funny, but really hard when you get out of 45 min of swim :)

So any way, let's go one other cold week, but I think now, stop snowing in Irland, now it's for France ;) nice to change sometimes!
I'm start to be really lazy to go out during the night so I spend everyevening to try to find the better recipes for Christmas, to watch movie or to spend two hours on skype with my friend or family...cause actually i miss them....

i hope everybady is not frozen in France :)

KissesDSC01961

Ps : picture takes one week ago...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
J
PLUS QUE 13 JOURS.....YES ...
Publicité