Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
New irish girl it's ME
16 décembre 2010

Holiday!!

I just realise so many time i didn't give any new's of my life!! Bed girl that i'm ;)
Any, this week i start my new exam class to pass one exam around April...it'll hard, but i have to start again to study, i can't have a funny time alle my life isn't?
AND big better new, it's i'm going to be in holliday during next 3 three just, i (hope) will take my airplane tomorrow but actually i'm not sur cause the weather....hope for me...
This last weeks were hard with a children, cause 3 months i'm with them...so i'm not patient anymore, and they make me angry so easyli...but the eve, i'm arrived at home, and they waas waiting for me with 3 present in them hands.... I was just absolutely suprise! just so nice, adorable, lovely.... I don't have enought word to express how i felt....

Kisse every body, my come back it's for soon ;)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité