Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
New irish girl it's ME
15 novembre 2010

One week start!

Hi Hi! it's progress, it's progress :)
my mind it's more clear, and i know what i want now :)

Just the weather start to be cold and so wind every day :)
Tomorrow it's pint for 2 euros, it'll promise to be good, really really good :)
Oh, yes I change my class today. Now it's Darel class :) Really good, I think my english will be really better with this teacher. Every friday one test to be sur every body remember the leson do during the week, and everyday homework (my first day and I forget my homework in the classe :/)

So anyway Do you listen about what's happen in Irland? Banks are diying... it's over now. We need european help now :D

Kisses and good luck :)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité