Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
New irish girl it's ME
30 octobre 2010

Dad and Mum

Come on, I can't explain happiness to see my parents, and to be stayed 5 day just with them! So nice week end, I enjoyed so much!
After, suprise, I was in holiday this week, I stard again to work just this evening...and the children don't stop to hug cos i wasn't to much at home this week :) They miss me, and I miss them...Brillant!
Tomorrow, it's hallowen, so i think we are going to do something in the city center but nver it's sur....

So, I can't write to much, cause it's so dificult for me to write in English, but my brother had DSC01369say : 'You HAVE TO write in English if you want improve', so I try :)

Kisses!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité